World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic Set To Launch on June 1!

It won’t be wrong to say that the Burning Crusade was probably one of the most successful expansions of Blizzard. It’s 2021 now, and Blizzard has come a long way with WoW. Though, even today people crave badly for the past experiences. Keeping the demands in mind, Blizzard rolled out the Classic version in 2019, ultimately even paving the way for the launch of World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic. 

World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic Worldwide Timings:

Burning Crusade Classic Worldwide Timings

 

Blizzard had made the announcement of the launch of World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic, right back in February, at the time of BlizzConline event. Now, it has finally even revealed the exact date and time:

  • Europe: June 1, 11pm CET 
  • Americas: June 1, 3pm PDT 
  • India: June 2, 3:30am IST 
  • Korea: June 2, 8am KST 
  • Oceana: June 2, 10am AEDT
  • Taiwan: June 2, 7am CST 

Bonus Tip: To make the most out of the upcoming Burning Crusade Classic expansion, make sure that you have got your addons ready. Visit here to check out the best addons for 2021!

Earlier, when the Burning Crusade had launched, the players didn’t get a lot of time for the preparatories, however, that’s hopefully not going to be the case now. Wondering why? Well, because the pre-expansion patch is all set to come out on May 18. 

“Before that, however, every hero must make a choice. Beginning on May 18, after each regional scheduled maintenance, the Burning Crusade Classic Pre-expansion Patch will be released, and each character must choose whether to advance onward to Burning Crusade, move to a Classic Era realm, or use the Character Clone service to play in both games”, said Blizzard 

PS: In case you haven’t made up to level 60, worry not, as you always have the chance to opt for the WoW classic boosting services. Click here to read about the best ones. 

Burning Crusade Main Features:

Burning Crusade Main Features

 

Burning Crusade Classic is an addition to the layer of the official World of Warcraft Classic, giving you a chance to step into the next part of the journey. The 2007 original’s features are set to return back through the launch. Let’s see what are the features that you can expect:

  • Outland Calls You! 

Outland Calls You! 

 

Outland, where a plethora of activities can be undertaken, right from battling demonic agents to crossing the areas of Blade Edge’s Mountains. It’s true that even the dragons fear to roam around the place. Time to pack your bags for the next stop! 

  • Blood Elves & Draenei Returns! 

lood Elves & Draenei Returns! 

 

The two playable races, or in this context, the “new two playable races” are there from this June! Either play as a Draenei (exiles from the Outland) by joining Alliance or team up in Horde to play as Blood Elves, to hunt a new source for the old gone arcane power. 

  • Flying Mounts! 

Outland introduced flying mounts, through which you can board the flight in Netherstorm and fly all across Shadowmoon Valley. Back in 2007, the flying mounts literally made the game a fun playing experience. 

  • Meet Up at Arena Gates! 

Great arenas like the Circle of Blood and the Ring of Trials are there to showcase your PVP prowess in the different available combat forms; 2v2, 3v3, 5v5. So, get your powerful allies ready! 

To know more about the features of the original Burning Crusade, just click here

Conclusion:

At first, it looked like Blizzard may delay the launch date for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic, however, luckily that wasn’t the case. Burning Crusade was the first official expansion of WoW MMO, and is the same for the Classic version too. Anyways, the great news is that the Burning Crusade Classic is finally coming, and the wait is almost over!

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *